fbpx
Bucher Str. 5, 90419 Nuremberg, Germany
(+49) 911 – 350 64 9950
mail@brandification.io

About Brandification

Who We Are

Behind Brandification is a young team with skills from a wide range of disciplines from consulting to design to IT. We are passionate about brands and work hard every day to support our customers on their way to more brand succes

MEET THE TEAM

What Motivates Us

At Brandification, we believe that brand management can be simple, efficient, intuitive and fun. With our tools we want to help marketing and brand managers to turn employees into brand ambassadors and create a vibrant brand community.

LEARN MORE

Our Values

How to get in touch with us

We look forward to meeting you.

Address:

Brandification GmbH
Bucher Straße 5,
90419 Nürnberg

Phone:

(+ 49) 911 – 350 64 9950

Follow us:

The Talent Behind Brandification

Christoph Hack

Christoph Hack

Founder & CEO

christoph.hack@brandification.io

Kathrin Störrlein

Kathrin Störrlein

Product Development Brandification Software

kathrin.stoerrlein@brandification.io

Rainer Gietl

Rainer Gietl

Product Development Brandification App

rainer.gietl@brandificaiton.io

Sabine Gebhardt

Sabine Gebhardt

Customer Service & Office

sabine.gebhardt@brandificaiton.io

Tessa Wurzberger

Tessa Wurzberger

Social Media & Marketing

tessa.wurzberger@brandification.io

Dominik Seuring

Dominik Seuring

Graphics & Design

dominik.seuring@brandification.io

Lisa Branz

Lisa Branz

IT Project Management

lisa.branz@brandification.io

Kevin Koller

Kevin Koller

Graphics & Design

kevin.koller@brandification.io

Meikel Wolter

Meikel Wolter

Website & SEO

meikel.wolter@brandification.io

The Brandification Story

Jan 2019

Foundation of Brandification GmbH

Feb 2019

Brandification Launch Event at Zollhof

Jun 2019

Launch of Brandification App prototype

Taking photos with the Brandification App
Dec 2019

Brandification plants trees as a Christmas campaign

Feb 2020

Brandification 1-Year Anniversary at Zollhof with 60 guests

Brandification one year event
Mar 2020

Brandification is awarded by BayStartUp and is among the 10 winners

Turn your employees into brand ambassadors now.

Design the brand experience where it counts: at the brand touchpoint. In a free demo we show you how Brandification contributes to your brand’s success.

SCHEDULE INFO SESSIONLEARN MORE
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap